Participants of the collaboration:


Current members:
HPG Haraldur Páll Gunnlaugsson University of Iceland, Dunhaga 3, IS-107 Reykjavík, Iceland hpgunnlaugsson@gmail.com
RM Roberto Mantovan Laboratorio MDM, IMM-CNR, Via Olivetti 2, I-20864 Agrate Brianza (MB), Italy roberto.mantovan@mdm.infm.it
SO Sveinn Ólafsson Science Institute, University of Iceland, Dunhaga 3, IS-107 Reykjavík, Iceland sveinol@raunvis.hi.is
HM Hilary Masenda School of Physics, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa hilary.masenda@wits.ac.za
JS Juliana Schell

European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN), CH-1211 Geneva, Switzerland

Institute for Materials Science and Center for Nanointegration Duisburg-Essen (CENIDE), University of Duisburg-Essen, 45141 Essen, Germany

juliana.schell@cern.ch
ab Alberta Bonanni Institute for Semiconductor and Solid State Physics, Magnetic Spin Materials Group, Johannes Kepler University, Altenbergerstr. 69, Linz - Austria alberta.bonanni@jku.at
RA Rajdeep Adhikari Institute for Semiconductor and Solid State Physics, Magnetic Spin Materials Group, Johannes Kepler University, Altenbergerstr. 69, Linz - Austria rajdeep.adhikari@jku.at
KBR Krish Bharuth-Ram School of Physics, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban 4001, South Africa kbr@tlabs.ac.za
DN Deena Naidoo School of Physics, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa deena.naidoo@wits.ac.za
KN Kiyoshi Nomura School of Engineering, The University of Tokyo, Tokyo 113-8656, Japan DQF10204@nifty.com
KJ Karl Johnston PH Department, ISOLDE/CERN, 1211 Geneva 23, Switzerland karl.johnston@cern.ch
PK Petko Krystev Institute for Nuclear Research and Nuclear Energy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, 72 Tsarigradsko Chaussee Boulevard, Sofia, 1784, Bulgaria pkrastev2002@abv.bg
GL Guido Langouche Instituut voor Kern-en Stralings fysika, University of Leuven, B-3001 Leuven, Belgium guido.langouche@kuleuven.be
TM Torben Esmann Mølholt PH Department, ISOLDE/CERN, 1211 Geneva 23, Switzerland torben.molholt@cern.ch
BC Bingcui Qi Science Institute, University of Iceland, Dunhaga 3, IS-107 Reykjavík, Iceland bingcui@hi.is
IU Iraultza Unzueta

Department of Applied mathematics, University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU), Torres Quevedo Ingeniaria Plaza 1, 48013 Bilbao, Spain

iraultza.unzueta@gmail.com
  Fernando Plazaola Dpto. Electricidad y Electronica, Universidad del Pais Vasco (UPV/EHU), CP. 644, 48080 Bilbao, Spain fernando.plazaola@ehu.es
YM Yuri Matveyev Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, 9 Institutskiy per., Dolgoprudny, Moscow Region, 141700, Russian Federation matveyev.ya@mipt.ru
  Andrei Zenkevich Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, 9 Institutskiy per., Dolgoprudny, Moscow Region, 141700, Russian Federation zenkevich.av@mipt.ru
DZ Dmitry Zyabkin Chair Materials for Electrical Engineering and Electronics, Institute of Materials Science and Engineering, Institute of Micro and Nanotechnologies MacroNano®, TU Ilmenau, Gustav-Kirchhoff-Strasse 5, 98693 Ilmenau, Germany dmitry.zyabkin@tu-ilmenau.de
PS Peter Schaaf Chair Materials for Electrical Engineering and Electronics, Institute of Materials Science and Engineering, Institute of Micro and Nanotechnologies MacroNano®, TU Ilmenau, Gustav-Kirchhoff-Strasse 5, 98693 Ilmenau, Germany peter.schaaf@tu-ilmenau.de
DL Doru C. Lupascu Institute for Materials Science and Center for Nanointegration Duisburg-Essen (CENIDE), University of Duisburg-Essen, 45141 Essen, Germany doru.lupascu@uni-due.de
HG Haflidi Gislason Science Institute, University of Iceland, Dunhaga 3, IS-107 Reykjavík, Iceland haflidi@raunvis.hi.is
  Gerd Weyer Department of Physics and Astronomy, Aarhus University, Aarhus, Denmark gw@phys.au.dk
  Vanthini Adoons University of Zululand, South-Africa AdoonsV@unizul.ac.za
  Uli Wahl Centro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnico, Universidade de Lisboa, 2686-953 Sacavém, Portugal uwahl@itn.pt
WhatsApp Image 2021-03-14 at 18.01.19.jpeg Adeleh Mokhles Gerami School of Particles and Accelerators, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), P.O. Box 19395-5531 Tehran, Iran adeleh.mokhles.gerami@cern.ch
  Marco Fanciulli Dipartimento di Scienza dei Materiali, Università di Milano Bicocca, Milano, Italy marco.fanciulli@mdm.infm.it
  Morten Bo Madsen Niels Bohr Institute, University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark mbm@nbi.ku.dk
  Vusumuzi Masondo Department of Chemistry, Durban University of Technology, P O Box 1334, Durban 4000, South Africa zendoda@gmail.com
  Mehluli Ncube School of Physics, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa mehlulincube@gmail.com
  Jianhua Zhao State Key Laboratory of Superlattices and Microstructures, Institute of Semiconductors, Chinese Academy of Sciences, P.O. BOX 912, Beijing 100083, China jhzhao@red.semi.ac.cn
LP Lino Pereira Instituut voor Kern-en Stralings fysika, University of Leuven, B-3001 Leuven, Belgium lino.pereira@fys.kuleuven.be
  Rainer Sielemann Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie, D-14109 Berlin, Germany sielemann@helmholtz-berlin.de
  Seyedmohammad Shayestehaminzadeh Science Institute, University of Iceland, Dunhaga 3, IS-107 Reykjavík, Iceland ses30@hi.is
  Sergey Dedushenko Department of Chemistry, Moscow State University, 119991, Moscow, Russian Federation dedushenko@mail.ru
       
       
       
       

 

 

Former members:
  Aksel Svane Department of Physics and Astronomy, Aarhus University, Ny Munkegade 120, DK-8000 Aarhus, Denmark  
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Collaborators