Submitted by hgunnlau on Sat, 12/20/2014 - 11:34

Members

Haraldur Páll Gunnlaugsson, University of Iceland, Dunhaga 3, IS-107 Reykjavík, Iceland (hpgunnlaugsson@gmail.com)

 

Alberta Bonanni, Institute for Semiconductor and Solid State Physics, Magnetic Spin Materials Group, Johannes Kepler University, Altenbergerstr. 69, Linz - Austria  (Alberta.Bonanni@jku.at)
Roberto Mantovan, Laboratorio MDM, IMM-CNR, Via Olivetti 2, I-20864 Agrate Brianza (MB), Italy (roberto.mantovan@mdm.infm.it)
Hilary Masenda, School of Physics, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa (hilary.masenda@wits.ac.za)
Sveinn Ólafsson, Science Institute, University of Iceland, Dunhaga 3, IS-107 Reykjavík, Iceland (sveinol@raunvis.hi.is)
Juliana Schell, European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN), CH-1211 Geneva, Switzerland & Institute for Materials Science and Center for Nanointegration Duisburg-Essen (CENIDE), University of Duisburg-Essen, 45141 Essen, Germany (juliana.schell@cern.ch)
Dmitry Zyabkin, Chair Materials for Electrical Engineering and Electronics, Institute of Materials Science and Engineering, Institute of Micro and Nanotechnologies MacroNano®, TU Ilmenau, Gustav-Kirchhoff-Strasse 5, 98693 Ilmenau, Germany (dmitry.zyabkin@tu-ilmenau.de)

 

Vanthini Adoons, University of Zululand, South-Africa (AdoonsV@unizul.ac.za)
Krish Bharuth-Ram, School of Physics, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban 4001, South Africa (kbr@tlabs.ac.za)
Marco Fanciulli, Dipartimento di Scienza dei Materiali, Università di Milano Bicocca, Milano, Italy (marco.fanciulli@mdm.infm.it)
Adeleh Mokhles Gerami, K.N Toosi University of Technology, 470 Mirdamad Ave. West,19697, Tehran, I.R. of Iran (adeleh.mokhles.gerami@cern.ch)
Haflidi Gislason, Science Institute, University of Iceland, Dunhaga 3, IS-107 Reykjavík, Iceland (haflidi@raunvis.hi.is)
Karl Johnston, PH Department, ISOLDE/CERN, 1211 Geneva 23, Switzerland (karl.johnston@cern.ch)
Petko Krystev, Institute for Nuclear Research and Nuclear Energy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, 72 Tsarigradsko Chaussee Boulevard, Sofia, 1784, Bulgaria (pkrastev2002@abv.bg)
Guido Langouche, Instituut voor Kern-en Stralings fysika, University of Leuven, B-3001 Leuven, Belgium (guido.langouche@kuleuven.be)
Doru C. Lupascu, Institute for Materials Science and Center for Nanointegration Duisburg-Essen (CENIDE), University of Duisburg-Essen, 45141 Essen, Germany
Torben Esmann Mølholt, PH Department, ISOLDE/CERN, 1211 Geneva 23, Switzerland (Torben.Molholt@cern.ch)
Morten Bo Madsen, Niels Bohr Institute, University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark (mbm@nbi.ku.dk)
Vusumuzi Masondo, Department of Chemistry, Durban University of Technology, P O Box 1334, Durban 4000, South Africa (zendoda@gmail.com)
Yuri Matveyev, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, 9 Institutskiy per., Dolgoprudny, Moscow Region, 141700, Russian Federation (matveyev.ya@mipt.ru)
Deena Naidoo, School of Physics, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa (deena.naidoo@wits.ac.za)
Mehluli Ncube, School of Physics, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa (mehlulincube@gmail.com)
Kiyoshi Nomura, School of Engineering, The University of Tokyo, Tokyo 113-8656, Japan (DQF10204@nifty.com)
Lino Pereira, Instituut voor Kern-en Stralings fysika, University of Leuven, B-3001 Leuven, Belgium (lino.pereira@fys.kuleuven.be)
Fernando Plazaola, Dpto. Electricidad y Electronica, Universidad del Pais Vasco (UPV/EHU), CP. 644, 48080 Bilbao, Spain (fernando.plazaola@ehu.es)
Bingcui Qi, , Science Institute, University of Iceland, Dunhaga 3, IS-107 Reykjavík, Iceland (bingcui@hi.is)
Peter Schaaf, Chair Materials for Electrical Engineering and Electronics, Institute of Materials Science and Engineering, Institute of Micro and Nanotechnologies MacroNano®, TU Ilmenau, Gustav-Kirchhoff-Strasse 5, 98693 Ilmenau, Germany
Seyedmohammad Shayestehaminzadeh, Science Institute, University of Iceland, Dunhaga 3, IS-107 Reykjavík, Iceland (ses30@hi.is)
Rainer Sielemann, Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie, D-14109 Berlin, Germany (sielemann@helmholtz-berlin.de)
Iraultza Unzueta, Dpto. Electricidad y Electronica, Universidad del Pais Vasco (UPV/EHU), CP. 644, 48080 Bilbao, Spain (iraultza.unzueta@gmail.com )
Uli Wahl, Centro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnico, Universidade de Lisboa, 2686-953 Sacavém, Portugal (uwahl@itn.pt)
Gerd Weyer, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Aarhus University, Aarhus, Denmark (gw@phys.au.dk)
Andrei Zenkevich, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, 9 Institutskiy per., Dolgoprudny, Moscow Region, 141700, Russian Federation (zenkevich.av@mipt.ru)
Jianhua Zhao, State Key Laboratory of Superlattices and Microstructures, Institute of Semiconductors, Chinese Academy of Sciences, P.O. BOX 912, Beijing 100083, China (jhzhao@red.semi.ac.cn)

Former members

Aksel Svane, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Aarhus University, Ny Munkegade 120, DK-8000 Aarhus, Denmark
 

 

Collaboration